Contact Us

Management Office

Nadzeem Abdul RahmanDirectornadzeem@dsaexhibition.com+6019 244 1418

Marketing Communication Department

Normah AbuHead of Marketingnorma@dsaexhibition.com+6016 332 1418
Aishah YahyaMarketing Executiveaishah@dsaexhibition.com+6019 248 5770

Sales & Project

Ezwan EffendySales Managerezwan@dsaexhibition.com+6010 828 9690
Hazdi HasrulSales Executivehazdi@dsaexhibition.com+6019 220 9690
Syarifuddien ShahrinProject Executivess@dsaexhibition.com+6019 380 2716

International Sales

Shaun WhiteInternational Project DirectorSWhite@dsaexhibition.com+44 (0) 207 560 4040
Lisa WrightSenior Project Coordinatorlwright@dsaexhibition.com+44 (0) 207 560 4314